CAMPS


May 31 TO Jun 30
BOYS ALL SPORTS

Indians Strength and Conditioning Camp 2022

WHEN: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
WHERE: Lumpkins Stadium
DESC: May 31 - June 30
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Eugene Rogers
erogers@wisd.org

May 31 TO Jun 02
BOYS BASEBALL

Indians Baseball Camp 2022

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WHERE: Optimist Baseball Field
DESC: May 31 - June 2
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT: (903) 879-2195
Tracy Wood
twood@wisd.org

May 31 TO Jun 02
BOYS FOOTBALL

Indians Football Camp 2022

WHEN: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: May 31-June 3
Click Brochure link for more info!

CONTACT: (817) 304-6408
Mike Dormady
mdormady@wisd.org

May 31 TO Jun 02
COED SWIM

Indian Swim Camp 2022

WHEN: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie YMCA
DESC: May 31 - June 2
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Tamara Pruitt
tpruitt@wisd.org

May 31 TO Jun 03
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Lady Indians Volleyball Camp 2022

WHEN: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: May 31 - June 3
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Sandy Faussett-Stoops
sfaussett@wisd.org

Jun 01 TO Jun 30
GIRLS ALL SPORTS

Lady Indians Strength and Conditioning Camp 2022

WHEN: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: June 1 - June 30
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Dana Scott
dscott@wisd.org

Jun 03 03
BOYS BASEBALL

Indians Baseball Pitcher & Catcher Camp 2022

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WHERE: Optimist Baseball Field
DESC: June 3
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT: (903) 879-2195
Tracy Wood
twood@wisd.org

Jun 06 TO Jun 09
GIRLS SOFTBALL

Lady Indians Softball Camp 2022

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WHERE: Lady NDN Softball Field
DESC: June 6 - June 9
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Ariel Raney
araney@wisd.org

Jun 06 TO Jun 09
COED TENNIS

Indians Tennis Camp 2022

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WHERE: WHS Tennis Courts
DESC: June 6 - June 9
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Nicholas Tanner
ntanner@wisd.org

Jun 07 TO Jun 09
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Lady Indians Basketball Camp 2022

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: June 7 - June 9
Click Brochure link for more info! (New Brochure coming soon)
CONTACT:
Larry Holman
lholman@wisd.org

Jun 07 TO Jun 10
GIRLS SOCCER

Lady Indians Soccer Camp 2022

WHEN: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: June 7-June 10
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Jason Venable
jvenable@wisd.org

Jun 13 TO Jun 16
COED CROSS COUNTRY

Indians Cross Country Camp 2022

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
WHERE: Getzendaner Park
DESC: June 13 - June 16
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Edward Delacruz
edelacruz@wisd.org

Jun 13 TO Jun 16
MENS SOCCER

Indians Soccer Camp 2022 (Boys)

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: June 13 - June 16
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Seth Riley
sriley@wisd.org

Jun 14 TO Jun 16
COED CHEER

Cheer Camp 2022

WHEN: 10:30 AM - 3:30 AM
WHERE: Lumpkins Stadium
DESC: June 14 - June 16
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Erica Fritz
efritz@wisd.org

Jun 27 TO Jun 30
BOYS BASKETBALL

Indians Basketball Camp 2022

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WHERE: Waxahachie High School
DESC: June 27-June 30
Click Brochure link for more info!
CONTACT:
Corey Johnson
corjohnson@wisd.org

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC